Renewal policy for memberships
We will charge or debit your payment method at the beginning of your subscription. When we renew your subscription, we will use the payment method currently associated with your account. If your credit or debit account has been closed or your payment method is otherwise invalid, your subscription may not renew and your membership will be cancelled. You can view your payment method at any time by logging in to rEVENTS Hub, clicking Account and My Memberships.
Until you cancel, billing will continue according to the cycle stated at the time of your purchase. The Cancellation and Refund Policy for Memberships explained below applies to all memberships, unless stated otherwise.
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Cancelling an Automatically Renewing Membership
If you have purchased an automatically renewing Membership on rEVENTS Academy, and would like to stop the subscription from automatically renewing, you can do so at any time by logging in to rEVENTS Hub, clicking Account and My Memberships
Seeking a Refund for Automatically Renewing Memberships
rEVENTS Academy does not provide refunds for unused memberships. It is up to the user to cancel their membership prior to automatic renewal.
However, if you believe you are suffering from exceptional circumstances, you must email us with the request using the form below within twenty (20) days of your initial purchase or in the case of a renewal, no more than twenty (20) days after your renewal date. Refunds are subject to approval and may incur a charge. To make a request, please fill out the form below.